MarsEarth

Old world wisdom, new world insight – poems, poetry, philosophy, dreams, commentary, ideas

Action Steps – from “The Procrastinator’s Manual” (not yet published)

Leave a comment

by Lawrence J. J. Leonard

My attitude determines my altitude.
Therefore, I will endeavor to pursue.

Here are my Action Steps:

  1. There is no tomorrow. There is only today.
    Today is for considering.
  2. Time is precious and should be saved whenever possible.
  3. I resolve to help whomever and wherever I can and only whenever it is necessary.
  4. My ambition is to have ambition.
  5. My goal is to set goals.
  6. My objective is to believe in my objectives.

Change is inevitable and I will stay the course!

To ensure I am successful I intend to make sure
that

Copyright © 1960-2016 Lawrence J. J. Leonard All rights reserved

Author: SpindoctorUSA

Read about it here: https://marsearth.wordpress.com/about/

Leave a Reply

