Premio Dardos Award – Updated

by Lawrence J. J. Leonard

Premio Dardos award JPG

A most interesting writer  (bloggess?) and a deep thinker, Heather                       (blogger straordinaria) , who writes From Crazy with Love – a few voices in my head  decided to nominate me for the Premio Dardos award.   Apparently, she finds my prose interesting and my rants on quality communication amusing.  For that, a giant        Grazie Mille to her. ( I am not an Italian, I just play one on TV.)

In keeping with the tradition of the award, I recommend these blogs who are noteworthy in my eyes, on this my first second third of three days of nominations.

MONDAY:

CimmoneTellsAll         EssayOfTwo          DreamBigDreamOften

Tuesday:

Robynchristi Things and stuff     

takingthemaskoff addiction mental health stigma

waldophotos

Wednesday:

CultFit – Form, Flow and Grace

insideagirlheart

roamwildandfree – work less // play more // be free

The what:

The Premio Dardos Award exists to acknowledge the values that every blogger shows in their effort to transmit cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values every day. These stamps were created with the intention of promoting fraternization between bloggers, a way of showing affection and gratitude for work that adds value to the Web.

Those whom I nominated continue to make me think. I appreciate your words!

And now, a man who puts bricks to sleep:

  • Include the Premio Dardos Award picture and the name of the blog that nominated you with a link
  • Nominate up to 5 other blogs and notify them!

That is the only requirement.
Other than that, please keep writing and taking great pictures!

🙂

Copyright © 1960-2015 Lawrence J. J. Leonard  All rights reserved.

One thought on “Premio Dardos Award – Updated

Leave a Reply

